India's Leading Tour Operator since 1987.
India Spain U.K Australia Lithuania France
Pioneers in 'Small Groups' Travel to the India, Nepal and Bhutan
Indian Embassy
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Yerevan, Armenia
Canberra, Australia
Melbourne, Australia
Perth, Australia
Sydney, Australia
Vienna, Austria
Adliya, Bahrain
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Minsk, Belarus
Brussels, Belgium
Thimpu, Bhutan
Begawan, Brunei
Ottawa, Canada
Toronto, Canada
Vancouver, Canada
Shanghai, China
Bogota, Colombia
Zagreb, Croatia
Habana, Cuba
Lefkosia, Cyprus
Praha, Czech Republic
Copenhagen, Denmark
Quito, Ecuador
Helsinki, Finland
Paris, France
Berlin, Germany
Frankfurt, Germany
Accra, Ghana
Athens, Greece
Oaklans, Guatemala
Mexico DF, Honduras
Queensway, Hong Kong
Budapest, Hungary
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel Aviv, Israel
Rome, Italy
Tokyo, Japan
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Port Louis, Mauritius
Musset, Mexico
Rabat, Morocco
Maputo, Mozambique
Windhoek, Namibia
Kathmandu, Nepal
Hague, Netherland
Wellington, Newzealand
Lagos, Nigeria
Oslo, Norway
Muscat, Oman
Apartado, Panama
Lima, Peru
Manila, Phillipines
Warsaw, Poland
Lisbon, Portugal
Doha, Qatar
Bucharest, Romania
Moscow, Russia
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Singapore
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Belgrade, Serbia
Durban, South Africa
Seoul, South Korea
Madrid , Spain
Stockholm, Sweden
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
Abu Dhabi, UAE
London, UK
Chicago, USA
Houston, USA
New York, USA
San Francisco, USA
Washington, USA
Caracas, Venezuela
Sana, Yemen
 
Send Online Enquiry
for Other Embassy...
 
 

Indian Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina


Timings :: Holidays :: India Visa Information :: Visa Fees


Argentina Embassy of India
Avenida. Cordoba 950, 4th Floor,
1054 Buenos Aires,
Telephone:  00-54-11-43934001, 43934156
Fax: 00-54-11-43934063
Email: indemb@indembarg.org.ar
Web  : www.indembarg.org.ar
Click Here for more information

TIMINGS:
9:00 - 17:30 (Monday-Friday)
(Saturday and Sunday Closed)

Contact Our "Official" Tour Planner
[for right Tour Request, Price Quotation, Itinerary Suggestions, Bookings]

Name:*

E-mail:*

Country:*

Phone:*

Travel From:

Travel Date:*

Duration:

Travelers:

 

Budget:

Tour Style:

Your Requirements & Tentative Travel Plan:




LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2008

S.No. Holiday Date Day of Week
01. New Year’s Day 1 January Tuesday
02. Republic Day 26 January Saturday
03. Milad-un-Nabi/Good Friday 21 March Friday
04. National Day for Remembrance of Truth and Justice 24 March Monday
05. Ram Navami 14 April Monday
06 Mahavir Jayanti 18 April Friday
07. Labour’s Day 1 May Thursday
08. Flag’s Day June 16 Monday
09. Argentine Independence Day 9 July Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15 August Friday
11. San Martin’s Day 18 August Monday
12. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday/Idul fitr 2 October Thursday
13. Dussehra 9 October Thursday
14. Diwali 28 October Tuesday
15. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 13 November Thursday
16. Idul Zuha(Bakrid) 9 December Tuesday
17 Christmas Day 25 December Thursday


Download India Visa Form
Timings :: Holidays :: India Visa Information :: Visa Fees


FOREIGN INVESTMENTS IN INDIAN COMPANIES FOREIGN DIRECT INVESTMENT IN INDIA
  • Wildlife
  • Luxury Tour
  • Pilgrimage Tour
Home Contact Query Travel India Info General Information
Our Sponsors - Tours to India - - India Hotels -
Site Promoted by India Tour Operator www.getsholidays.com